Passer aux informations produits
1 sur 1

Musica Monette

Playlist: The Very Best Of [Audio CD] Kris Kristofferson

Prix habituel
$12.00 USD
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
$12.00 USD
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

1 Why Me

2 To Beat The Devil

3 Me and Bobby McGee

4 Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down

5 The Silver Tongued Devil And I

6 Help Me Make It Through the Night

7 Sugar Man

8 Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)

9 Stranger

10 The Taker

11 Nobody Wins

12 For The Good Times

13 Once More With Feeling

14 Living Legend